Skyfall is here!!!

Let me start this off by saying that I am a huge fan of the James Bond series in both film and novel.  I have been anxiously awaiting the release of this 23rd rendition of 007 since the announcement was made some years ago.  Skyfall has hit the theaters with much applause.  Reviews have been extremely kind and that fact has me very excited.  In a tradition started a long time ago my buddy Chris and I are taking off shortly and are planning to watch Skyfall this afternoon.  Yes, I am sacrificing some NFL time today but this 007 we are talking about…I hope to give Skyfall a review later on today if family time allows.  Be prepared as I am a fanboy so…Cue the music.

One thought on “Skyfall is here!!!

Leave a Reply

